An Intro..

Funny how I’m always lost for words when doing the introduction. I’m sure I’m not the only one having this problem 🙂

First… I would like to welcome you, yes YOU … the reader, the browser. If by chance you come across this site, its Fate my friend lol. *kidding*

As you may have noticed, the site is still work-in-progress. I named my website as ‘Sweet Lyf’ according to the logo that I’m working on for my baked products. Yep, ain’t life as sweet as the cupcakes, brownies or cheesecakes? We may be facing life’s downtimes but at the end of the day, its how life makes more interesting isn’t it? But why did I spell ‘life’ as ‘lyf’? I’m not really sure why, maybe to just make it unique 🙂

To all of my friends visiting, and even the site wanderers,  WELCOME TO MY SITE **hugssss**

4 thoughts on “An Intro..

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

