Cookies ‘n cream brownies (Low-sugar Oreo brownies)

 

These Oreo brownies were baked with only less sugar using the unrefined light Muscovado soft brown sugar. It’s less sweet and offers less guilt in calories 😛 The ingredients used were listed in the box label. Baked in 9×13 pan which yields 48 yummy bite-sized brownies.
Thanks Mr. Lim for the order 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Cookies ‘n cream brownies (Low-sugar Oreo brownies)

  1. I have had the opportunity to taste these brownies and I must say that I was surprised and impressed by the taste and quality. If I see fat on a cake I think dry hard to swallow cake but these brownies were spot on not to dry not to moist. After the first bit hit my taste buds I was amazed by the rich taste of chocolate and oreo cream. It just melted on my mouth, I can recommend this for every occasion!!

    Keep up the good work!!!

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

