2-Tiered Fondant Cake

I’ve just attended Anna’s workshop on 2-tiered fondant cakes. I already have the basic knowledge of covering the cakes with fondant but what I’m interested to learn is how to stack 2 or more cakes 🙂 Additionally, I came to see, in actual, how the fondant roses are made. I really enjoyed the workshop very much! Thanks Anna for sharing your knowledge on this.

We used here vanilla cake. The fondant was colored with very minimal Wilton burgundy. The roses were made of fondant colored in marble effect of white and burgundy.

I’m so excited and looking forward to do the wedding cake of my friend, Leslie, this October!

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

