Cupcakes for LOJ Sg

Jess ordered a total of 65 chocolate cupcakes for the 2nd part of the Light Of Jesus Retreat Day. 40 of which was for the text and the rest was placed in a small tower. The 40 cupcakes were spelled for “HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY LIGHT OF JESUS SINGAPORE!”.

To hold the other 25 cupcakes, I made a 3-tier stand. The event was also printed in the cupcake wrapper to make it more customized πŸ™‚ I loved how it came out!

I went to the event with Jess to help setup the cupcakes. I had the chance to meet the friendly LOJ members. I felt very welcomed πŸ™‚ I hope they don’t mind me posting their photo here in my blog πŸ™‚ Here are some of the members:

Thanks Jess! πŸ™‚ You can check-out her inspiring blog.

2 thoughts on “Cupcakes for LOJ Sg

  1. Jinky! aaawww. I love your post… πŸ™‚ You are always welcome to the group. Feeling ko nga close na sila sau kasi nobody can forget your trademark cupcakes! πŸ™‚ Thank you for making our day special.

    Love you Jinky!
    More celebrations and sweet cupcakes to share! πŸ˜€

    • Thanks Jess πŸ™‚ I really enjoyed doing the cupcakes. I haven’t posted the name card you designed for me (not yet scanned). It really looks professional! I love it!!! Thanks.

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

