For baby Nickie (3)

Today is baby Nickie’s 3rd month πŸ™‚ What better way to celebrate it but to bake this chocolate cake then frost it with mocha buttercream icing.

Using the Wilton candy melts (Pink), I made the heart-shaped monogram πŸ™‚ Initially, it was 5 hearts to spell her name.. I never mispelled her name until last night! I only noticed it after I finished decorating the cake. Well, actually when I was already going to sleep hehehe So, this morning I removed the other hearts and shaved it instead (into curls). Lastly, it was also topped with few maltesers πŸ™‚ yummm-O!

Happy 3rd month Nickie!

Here are the cakes from her first and second month’s celebration πŸ™‚

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

