Birthday cupcakes

Richa requested for cupcakes on her birthday. Unlike last year, I baked a sunflower cake for her.
I asked her about her favorite colors, she said yellow, orange, blue, violet. I told her to choose only one hehehe So she has selected orange. So orange it is! 🙂

I wanted to do the buttercream roses but I couldn’t achieve the correct consistency 😦 So I decorated these eggless chocolate cupcakes with the rose swirl instead.

Thanks for order Richa 🙂 and may have many happy returns of the day tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Birthday cupcakes

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

