Humpty Dumpty gumpaste figure

***********************************

Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall,

Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.

All the King’s horses and all the King’s men

Couldn’t put Humpty together again.

***********************************

Eeeekk such a cruel poem; if you ask me lol
If you want to stretch your brain and dig the real meaning of this ryhme, here are some available sources: Wikipedia and Humpty Dumpty Rhyme

For me, I’m just happy with the outcome of the gumpaste figure I made last night.
Richa requested it for one of her friends. I hope they like it!

***********************************
The first photo was edited using an iPhone Apps: Instagram.
It can turn an ordinary, boring photo into something creative.
I just lurrrvveee it!!
Oh, and I heart it more because… it’s… FREE! yey!
Know more about it from this link.
And an interesting review from here.

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

