I love macarons

I’ve had a failed relationship last August 2010. Yes, it was a failed attempt. With the macarons! LOL I wrote a long entry with this experience. I thought I overcome my fear of macarons after attending a workshop on this. Unfortunately, my first attempt after the workshop failed. It didn’t stop me though. But it took me more than a year to try it again LOL The complete story is here. I just want to share my happiness 😛 I love macarons!

Try and try until you get tired. Then rest. Then try again LOL
Believe. Never give up. You can also successfully bake macarons 😛

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

