Easter cookies and a gift

Easter cookies like rabbit, carrot, egg and flower for spring (not in photo). I made these cookies for the kids in our church choir group. I brought them last Saturday night on the Easter Vigil mass because I may not see them today, Easter Sunday.

The cookies weren’t enough! I should have made more. I was only planning it to be given away for kids. I didn’t expect that even my friends (kids-at-heart) would be so interested with the cookies LOL. Noted for next year 😛 hehehe

Aside from the easter cookies, I also made onesie cookies for a friend’s son (TJ) as a small gift since I’ll be bringing her the 2 cakes she requested (will post that entry later).

Cookies can also be a great gift! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Easter cookies and a gift

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message

