Birthday in Tagaytay

IMG_0849

Last Sunday, my cake and cupcakes just travelled from Bulacan to Tagaytay to celebrate my Aunt’s birthday.

IMG_0851

The cake was 6-inch in alternate layers of chocolate & vanilla cakes filled with dark chocolate ganache and frosted with SMBC. The cake’s height was 5″. I didn’t expect that there will be a lot of guests because I only brought 24 chocolate cupcakes.

IMG_0850

I love the climate in Tagatay, it was cooler there compared in Bulacan. I bet bakers and cake decorators in Tagaytay doesn’t have any cake problems, ie humidity.

Happy 74th Birthday Aunty Homie! I wish you good health and many more birthdays to come.

IMG_0836

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Marix says:

    Awww walang kakupaskupas, very lovely and of course guaranteed yummy cake!!! Sana namigay ka ng calling card sa party para sa ekonomiya 😉

    1. Honga sis! Kelangan ko pala magpagawa hehe

Thank you for leaving a feedback/message